DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS BRANCH LIST

NORTH REGION

Branch Physical Address Postal address Telephone Fax No. Branch manager
Eshowe Shop 4 Eshowe Plaza Osborne Road P O Box 1123 Eshowe 3815 (035) 474 5521/4 (035) 474 1550 Mrs GC Ngema (Cabangile)
cngema@ithala.co.za
Ulundi BA 3 Princess Mkabayi Street Ulundi P O Box 87 Ulundi 3838 (035) 870 0361/2/3/4 (035) 870 1316 Ms KSN Buthelezi (Silindile)
sbuthelezi@ithala.co.za
Richards Bay L 33 Marstrase Kwazi Mall Richards Bay P O Box 1095 R/Bay 3900 (035) 789 9682 (035) 789 9682 Menzi Buthelezi
mbuthelezi@ithala.co.za
Maxwell Street 45 Maxwell Street Empangeni P O Box 292 Empangeni 3880 (035) 792 6713 / 4 / 5 / 6 (035) 792 4376 Mr Dumisani Gumede
dgumede@ithala.co.za
Nongoma Shop No. 2B Nongoma Plaza Main Nongoma P O Box 9 Nongoma 3950 (035) 831 0273 (035) 8310241 Maqhinga Magubane
mmagubane@ithala.co.za
Manguzi Shop No 7 & 8 Manguzi Shopping Com Kwangwanase P O Box 338 Kwangwanase 3973 (035) 592 0056 (035) 5920047 Mrs N E Khumalo (Nomkhosi)
nkhumalo@ithala.co.za
Ingwavuma Shop No. 4 Ingwavuma Shopping Centre, Main Road P O Box 254 Ingwavuma 3968 (035) 591 0108 (035) 5910107 Zoleka Dlani
zdlani@ithala.co.za
Ndumo Boxer Supertrade Ndumo P O Box 6837 Qotho 3964 (035) 591 0037 (035) 5910115 Justice Ndimande
jndimande@ithala.co.za
Mbazwana Mbazwana Shopping Complex, Mbazwana P O Box 208 Mbazwana 3974 (035) 5710060 (035) 5710059 Mr BS Mlambo (Bongimpilo)
bmlambo@ithala.co.za
Jozini 12 Jozini Shopping Centre, Main Road Jozini P O Box 96 Jozini 3969 (035) 572 1224 (035) 572 1135 Bongi Myeni
bmyeni@ithala.co.za
Mkuze 12 Mkuze Plaza Main Road Mkuze P O Box 274 Mkuze 3965 (035) 5731416 (035) 573 1356 Nobuhle Vumase
nvumase@ithala.co.za
Pongola Shop 15 Kings Centre Naude Street Pongola PO Box 127 Pongola 3170 (034) 413 2546 (034) 413 2549 Basil Xulu
Bxulu@ithala.co.za
Mtubatuba 46 Mtuba Taxi City John Ross Highway Mtubatuba P O Box 467 Mtubatuba 3935 (035) 550 0333 (035) 550 0824 Nonhlanhla Ntsele
nntsele@ithala.co.za

COASTAL REGION

Branch Physical Address Postal address Telephone Fax No. Branch manager
KwaMashu Shop 2 Malandela Rd KwaMashu P O Box 27020 K/Mashu 4360 (031) 504 4731 (031) 504 4731 Nomcebo Mqushwana
nmqushwana@ithala.co.za
Umgeni Game City Centre Cnr Kolling & Umgeni Shop No. 1 Greyville P O Box 47662 Greyville 4023 (031) 3091073 (031) 3092932 Sma Zama
szama@ithala.co.za
Tongaat 312 Main Road, Tongaat P O Box 1940 Tongaat 4400 (032) 9450458 (032) 945 1144 Nozipho Mthembu
nmthembu@ithala.co.za
Stanger 44 Stanger Market Plaza, Cato Street, Stanger P O Box 1942 Stanger 4450 (032) 552 1743 (032) 552 1744 Sibongakonke Ndlovu
smndlovu@ithala.co.za
Mandini (Sundumbili) 24 Sundumbili Plaza Old Main Road Mandini P O Box 3161 Mandini 4490 (032) 454 2805 (032) 454 2711 Nhlanhla Ngubani
nngubani@ithala.co.za
Gardiner Street Ithala Gardiner Street Shop No.62A Delta Towers Dr Pixley KaSeme Street Durban PO Box 2588 Durban 4001 (031) 334 2220 (031) 334 4424 Sibongile Sibisi
ssibisi@ithala.co.za
Port Shepstone 49 Wolley Street Port Shepstone P O Box 134 Port Shepstone 4240 (039) 682 5803/4 (039) 682 1931 Ms TT (Thembi)
Shazi tshazi@ithala.co.za
Izingolweni 12 Izingolweni Shopping Centre P O Box 154 Izingolweni 4260 (039) 534 1077 (039) 5341055 Ameera Mahlawe amahlawe@ithala.co.za
COASTAL
Umlazi KwaMnyandu Shopping Centre 341 Griffiths Mxenge Highway ,Umlazi, 4066 P O Box 54001 Umlazi 4031 (031) 907 1155 (031) 907 5113 Nonkululeko Dlamini
ndlamini@ithala.co.za
Umzinto No 337 GH Centre Main Street Umzinto PO Box 11400 UMZINTO 4200 (039) 974 3666/ 974 3721 / 974 3718 (039) 974 3994 Sifiso Cele
Scele@ithala.co.za
Mega City 50 Mangosuthu Highway Shop 1 MC, Umlazi, 4301 PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 (031)9121221 (031)912 1210 Miss A Mbanda (Angie)
ambanda@ithala.co.za
Pinewalk /Pinetown Shop no8, Pinewalk Centre, Kingsroad, Pinetown, 3610 PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 (031) 702 2630 /50/29 (031) 702 2568 / (031) 702 2551 Rebecca Ngubane
Rngubane@ithala.co.za

MIDLANDS REGION

Branch Physical Address Postal address Telephone Fax No. Branch manager
Nqutu Main Street Ntuli Shopping Centre, Nqutu 3135 P O Box 1997, Nqutu, 3135 (034) 271 0155/6 (034) 271 1013 Zandile Shongwe
zshongwe@ithala.co.za
Newcastle 22 Voortreker Street Newcastle PO Box 1946 Newcastle 2940 (034) 312 7954 / 312 7806 (034) 315 1986 Skhona Mthembu
smthembu@ithala.co.za
Longmarket Street (PMburg) 149 Longmarket Str. Pietermaritzburg P O Box 2573, Pietermaritzburg 3200 (033) 345 8351/2/3/4/ 3946469 (033) 345 5899 / (033) 345 2007 Neli Mahlaba
nmahlaba@ithala.co.za
Ladysmith 116 Murchison Street Ladysmith 3370 P O Box 780, Ladysmith 3370 (036) 637 8410 / 6377823 (036) 637 8440 Johan van dyk
jvandyk@ithala.co.za
Estcourt Shop B6 Harding Street, Estcourt 3310 Shop B6, Harding Street, Estcourt 3310 (036) 352 2252/3/4 (036) 352 6881 Mrs S.B. Gumbi (Sibongile)
sgumbi@Ithala.co.za
Tugela Ferry Shop 23 Ithala Complex, Tugela Ferry 3010 P O Box 162, Tugela Ferry 3010 (033) 493 0180 (033) 493 0180 Mr V.W. Majola (Vumelani)
vmajola@ithala.co.za
Greytown Shop 7 39 Bell Street Greytown 3250 PO Box 1783 Greytown 3250 (033) 413 3067 (033) 413 3250 Lindinkosi Magubane
lmagubane@ithala.co.za
Ixopo 46 Margaret Street Ixopo P O Box 676 IXOPO 3276 (039) 834 1475/6 (039) 834 1611 (039) 834 1485 Ndabezinhle Magaqa
nmagaqa@ithala.co.za
Church Street 398 Church Street Pietermaritzburg P O Box 1773, Pietermaritzburg 3200 (033) 345 7146/7/ 3457280 (033) 345 7148 Mfundo Mzimela
mmzimela@ithala.co.za
Vryheid Bloemnel Centre, shop no. 8 212 Hoog street Vryheid 3100 PO BOX 2079 3100 (034) 982 1679/82 (034) 982 1698 Lucia Radebe
lradebe@ithala.co.za
Nkandla Shop 2 , Ithala Centre Hadebe street Inkandla 3855 PO BOX 48 Inkandla 3855 (035) 833 0375/6/7 (035) 833 0378 Bongani T. Zulu
bzulu@ithala.co.za
Bulwer Stavcom Centre, Main Road , Bulwer P.O. Box 81 Bulwer 3244 (039) 832 0153/4/5 (039) 832 0062 Thembi Maphanga
tmaphanga@ithala.co.za

DURBAN OPS

Branch Physical Address Postal address Telephone Fax No. Branch manager
Branch 79 303 Dr Pixley KaSeme str, Durban PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 (031) 366 2500 Thembelihle Ngcobo
Lngcobo@ithala.co.za
Corporate 303 Dr Pixley KaSeme str Delta Towers, 15 th floor, Durban 4001 PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 (031) 3662500 (031) 366 2638 Maggie Sphamla
msiphamla@ithala.co.za

BRANCH 79

Branch Physical Address Postal address Telephone Fax No. Branch manager
Branch 79 303 Dr Pixley KaSeme str Delta Towers Durban PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 (031) 3662500 Mrs Z Dlomo (Acting)
zdlomo@ithala.co.za

INSURANCE

Branch Physical Address Postal address Telephone Fax No. Branch manager
Insurance 303 Dr Pixley KaSeme str Delta Towers, 15th floor, Durban 4001 PO BOX 2588 DURBAN 4001 (031) 3662612 Short-Term
Miss S Moodley
smoodley@ithala.co.za
Long-Term
Mr N Khanyile
nkhanyile@ithala.co.za